The Great Sabatini tour the USA right now!

The Great Sabatini will be touring to support their 12″ vinyl release for “Matterhorn”.

Catch them live!

Thursday March 1st- Toronto, ON @ The 460
Fri March 2: Ithica NY @ The Space
Sat March 3: Philadelphia, PA @ Sugarhouse
Sunday March 4: Knoxville, TN @ Community Center
Monday March 5: Hattiesburg, MS @ tba
Tuesday March 6: New Orleans, LA @ Siberia
Wednesday March 7: Houston, TX @ Super Happy Fun Land
Thursday March 8: San Antonio, TX @ The Korova
Friday March 9: Austin, TX @ Trailerspace
Saturday March 10: Longview, TX @ Fast Freddy’s
Sunday March 11: Wichita, KS @ Kirby’s Beer Store
Monday March 12: Kansas City, MO @ Asshole Castle
Tuesday March 13: Columbia, MO @ Sideshow
Thursday March 15: Omaha, NE @ West Wing
Friday March 16: Des Moines, IO @ Vaudville Mews
Saturday March 17: Minneapolis, MN @ Medusa
Sunday March 18: Duluth, MN @ The Round Up
Tuesday March 20: Winnipeg, MB @ tba
Wednesday March 21: Thunder Bay, ON @ Black Pirates Pub
Thursday March 22: Sudbury, ON @ Serbian Hall
Friday March 23: Ottawa, ON @ Cafe Dekuf
Saturday March 24: Montreal, QC @ L’Absinthe